Ambivalence?

26 Oct

ambivalent

I write and I erase… and I write and I erase and I write and think that I will erase but then I keep writing and later erase and I write again to erase and more so I write while I erase …

Am I afraid, detached, tired, clueless, confused or just ambivalent?

4 Responses to “Ambivalence?”

  1. Madhuri October 29, 2007 at 1:14 pm #

    Here comes the ‘depression’ again! Thought it was time for you to be happy… get ready for the party dude!

  2. Abhilash October 30, 2007 at 11:16 am #

    Nice theme,….muhahahahahaha!!

  3. Ashok Bania October 30, 2007 at 11:35 am #

    @Abhilash… please don’t trivialize

  4. Abhishek November 1, 2007 at 8:48 pm #

    Actually nice theme … May be you are just thinking too much. Many a times perhaps the most important question is “at which point of questioning should it be abandoned? Beyond that point, the answers may not be worth the efforts… “

Leave a comment